Skip Navigation

Home of the Wolverines

West Geauga High School

Menu

Home of the Wolverines

West Geauga High School

Home of the Wolverines

West Geauga High School

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Logo

Description automatically generated

 

2021-22 Athletic Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Brandon Stewart

Athletic Director

Brandon.stewart@westg.org

Frank Vosicky

Middle School Athletic Director

Frank.Vosicky@westg.org

Gordon Petronsky

Faculty Manager

Gordon.Petronsky@westg.org

Tracy Suba

Staff Assistant

Tracy.suba@westg.org

 

 

 

ATHLETIC TRAINING

 

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Samantha Adkins

Head Athletic Trainer

Samantha.Adkins@westg.og

Dr. Michael Karns

Team Doctor

 

Dr. Mark Harrington

Primary Care Sports Med

 

 

 

FALL SPORTS

 

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

Cheerleading

 

John Boylan

Boys Cross Country

John.Boylan@westg.org

Mike Taurasi

Girls Cross Country

Mike.Taurasi@westg.org

Matt Rosati

Football

rosatim@perry-lake.org 

Jay Kletecka

Boys Golf

Jay.Kletecka@westg.org

Roger Sines

Girls Golf

Roger.Sines@westg.org

Danny Cappelucci

Boys Soccer

danielcappelucci@yahoo.com

Kori Jesenovec

Girls Soccer

korichapic@gmail.com

Joe Dimattia

Girls Tennis

Joe.dimattia@cardinalschools.org

Amber Baker

Volleyball

Amber.baker@westg.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

 

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Sarah Thrasher

Cheerleading

Sarah.Thrasher@westg.org

Jim Fisher

Boys Basketball

James.fisher@westg.org

Brandon Stewart

Girls Basketball

Brandon.Stewart@westg.org

Madelynne Prosek

Gymnastics

madelynnprosek@yahoo.com

Kyle Johnson

Boys/Girls Swimming

Kylejohnson.phys.ed@gmail.com

Carmen Russo

Wrestling

Russoc102@gmail.com

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Derek Buell

Baseball

dbuell@mayfieldschools.org

Vincent Amato

Boys Lacrosse

 

Chris Chapin

Girls Lacrosse

ontheinsid@icloud.com

Robert Leppla

Softball

Aelctg4076@sbcglobal.net

Joe DiMattia

Boys Tennis

Joe.dimattia@cardinalschools.org

John Boylan

Boys Track

John.Boylan@westg.org

Mike Taurasi

Girls Track

Mike Taurasi@westg.org

 

 



https://westgwolverines.com